Happy to Help You

Seven Chakra

Chakra is the Sanskrit word for circle or wheel. The chakras are main energy centers in our body. Chakras can not be observed physically. The chakras should be in total harmony for healthy mind and body. If there are in some negative energies around like bad health or business loss your stress locks your chakras. Each of our chakra product heal and balance your chakras. They not only heal you but manage your stress by itself and keep you healthy.




Type of Seven Chakra

Chakra Wheel  

A really beautiful piece of jewellery. Sterling silver sunburst, set with gemstones to correspond to the Chakras. A pendant that will give a lifetimes pleasure.

Buddha chakra pendant  

This lovely Buddha chakra pendant consists of seven different stones, each aligned with one of the seven chakras. The stones used for this pendant have been chosen for their strong connection with the seven chakras but also for their quality and attractive colour, making them perfect for everyday wear.

Spiral Pendant  

Sacred Spiral Chakra Pendant: the crystals are set in sterling silver, each crystal represents a different chakra.  Each is chosen because of their colour and by the qualities that the crystal possesses.

1st Chakra (Root or Base Chakra)

The first chakra is called the base or the root chakra, and is located at the base of the spine. It includes the only cells in the body (8 primary cells) that never change and that contain the knowledge of creation. As such the root chakra serves for connecting us to the physical world and is associated with grounding, stillness, the earth and our survival instincts. In addition, it acts like an anchor in our lives: it is the basis for any kind of security, whether that be material security, moral, health, physiological or family-related security. This chakra resonated with the colour red.

The mantra for this chakra is "Lam"

2nd Chakra (Sacral Chakra)

The sacral chakra is the second chakra and is located right beneath the navel. When this chakra is awakened, our creativity, fertility and sexual capacity are heightened.  It also teaches us to find balance in our lives and to deal with control issues. Emotional problems or sexual guilt arises when there is a blockage regarding this chakra. Balancing this chakra associated with the colour orange or red-orange allows you to express your emotions, to accept change and to let go of anxiety and emotional pain.

The mantra for this chakra is "Vam"

3rd Chakra (Solar Plexus Chakra)

The solar plexus chakra or the power chakra is associated with the colour yellow and with our personal power, autonomy, fear and metabolism. In short: it has to do with our self-esteem. A blockage generally translates into feelings of anger or a tendency to victimize. On the other hand, when this chakra vibrates at its optimum level, it produces a healthy self-image, spontaneity, energy, effectiveness and a sense of personal power.

The mantra of the Solar Plexus Chakra is "Ram"

4th Chakra (Heart Chakra)

Our heart chakra rules how we give and receive love. Therefore this chakra plays a very important role in our happiness and health. Moreover, it is also related to the balance of opposites: mind and body, ying and yang, the upper and lower chakras. A blockage can manifest itself as a lack of compassion or can bring about heart problems and immune system problems. In order to have a healthy heart chakra, we must also learn to love ourselves. The colours for this chakra are green and pink.

The mantra of the Heart Chakra is "Yam"

5th Chakra (Throat Chakra)

The throat chakra is the fifth chakra and, as its name indicates, it is situated in the throat and neck region. It’s associated with creativity and communication. Consequently, the challenge that this chakra poses is to express ourselves as honestly as possible. So when we lie, or when we fail to communicate our emotions properly, there is a blockage concerning this chakra. The throat chakra, associated with the colour sky blue, is our will centre and it is also the centre through which we receive information.

The mantra for this Chakra is "Ham"

6th Chakra (Third Eye Chakra)

The sixth chakra, also referred to as the third eye or the mind centre, is located in the centre of the forehead. Through this chakra wisdom is obtained: open-mindedness, the ability to learn from our experiences and put them in perspective and the ability to separate reality from fantasy and illusions. We also receive visual images through this chakra, hence its association with clairvoyance and psychic abilities. Finally, it is also associated with imagination and dreaming and with the colour indigo.

The mantra for this Chakra is "Om"

7th Chakra (Crown Chakra)

The 7th chakra is the highest chakra and goes by the name of the crown chakra or the Soulstar. This very spiritual chakra can be experienced as a pressure on the top of the head. It serves as a source from which we draw our intuition, it is a tool to connect with our spiritual nature and receive messages from higher realms. Sometimes this chakra is portrayed as a lotus flower opening up to absorb the life force from the universe (after which the life force is sent into the lower six chakras) and to awaken the individual spiritually. In conclusion, this chakra is associated with the colours white, purple and violet and with understanding, bliss, the divine and spirituality.

The mantra for the Crown Chakra is "All"

Chakra Power Pendant  

This exquisite pendant is set with 7 faceted chakra semi precious stones on a sterling gold setting.

Chakra Pendent  

This beautiful sterling silver Lotus Chakra Pendant brings together the symbolism associated with the spiritual energy centres, which control the distribution of life energy in the body and that of the lotus flower.

S Shaped Chakra  

This beautiful sterling silver S Shaped Chakra Pendent represents the spiritual energy centres, which control the distribution of life energy in the body. 

Rod Chakra Pendant  

This beautiful large sterling silver Rod Chakra Pendant represents the spiritual energy centres, which control the distribution of life energy in the body. Each chakra is responsible for distributing energy to different parts of the body.

Flame Chakra Pendant  

This sterling silver Flame Chakra Pendant contains a smooth faced crystal for each of the seven chakras. Each of the crystals is encased in its own silver setting; the underside of the stones is left clear, to show the light reflections.

Moon Chakra  

This Beautiful Chakra Stone Pendent is made by seven deferent stones which effect our seven chakra, helps in meditation and healing.

Seven Chakra Stone  

Place the particular crystal stone on the respective chakra while you are lying down on your back or alternatively lie face-down upon them. Root Chakra: Base of spine (Red stone) Sacral Chakra: 3 inches below naval (Orange stone) Solar Plexus: Below ribcage (Yellow stone) Heart Chakra: Center of chest (Pink stone) Throat Chakra: On the throat (Blue stone) Third Eye: Center of the eyebrow (Indigo stone) Crown Chakra: On the crown (White stone)

Copyright © 2011 Ridhi Sidhi Jaipur All Rights Reserved.
Developed and Managed by DR Infosoft.